internal-main

2013 Connacht Road Calendar

Event details may be subject to change, please contact the event organiser

Connacht Road Race League

14-Apr Sun Connacht RR League 80 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 9.30am 11am

12-May Sun Connacht RR League 80 Padraig Frain 086 8613068 Swinford @ 9.30am 11am

09-Jun Sun Connacht RR League 80 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Ballinrobe @ 9.30am 11am

07-Jul Sun Connacht RR Championships 100 Daire Mooney 085 7802782 Sligo 10am

21-Jul Sun Connacht RR League 80 Keith O'Connell 087 9042421 Westport @ 9.30am 11am

25-Aug Sun Connacht RR League 80 John Concar 087 6660411 Donamon @ 9.30am 11am

01-Sep Sun Connacht RR League 80 Padraig Frain 086 8613068 Swinford @ 9.30am 11am

Tour Of Connacht

27/28-Jul Sat/Sun Tour Of Connacht 2 Day - 3 Stages Varied John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 2pm 4pm

Connacht TT League promoted by Connacht Cycling

23-Apr Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.15pm

30-Apr Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.15pm

14-May Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.15pm

21-May Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.15pm

04-Jun Tues Connacht TT League 30/40 John Brennan 094 9022966 Swinford @ 6.30pm 7.30pm

02-Jul Tues Connacht TT League 30/40 John Brennan 094 9022966 Swinford @ 6.30pm 7.30pm

14-Jul Sun Connacht TT Championships 30/40 John Brennan 094 9022966 Swinford @ 9.30am 10.30am

16-Jul Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.30pm

06-Aug Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.30pm

13-Aug Tues Connacht TT League 16 John Brennan 094 9022966 Castlebar @ 6.30pm 7.30pm

Connacht Championships

07-Jul Sun Road Race Champs 100 Daire Mooney 085 7802782 Sligo 10am

14-Jul Sun Time Trial Champs 30/40 John Brennan 094 9022966 Swinford @ 9.30am 10.30am

24-Aug Sat Hill Climb Champs TBC

Mayo Club League

10-Apr Wed Mayo Club League 45 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Ballinrobe 7pm

24-Apr Wed Mayo Club League 50 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Castlebar 7.15pm

08-May Wed Mayo Club League 50 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Cong 7.15pm

29-May Wed Mayo Club League 55 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Swinford 7.15pm

12-Jun Wed Mayo Club League 55 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Ballyhaunis 7.15pm

26-Jun Wed Mayo Club League 55 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Ballaghdreen 7.15pm

03-Jul Wed Mayo Club League 5 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Tourmakeady 7.15pm

10-Jul Wed Mayo Club League 40 Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Castlebar 7.15pm

17-Jul Wed Mayo Club Championships TBC Padraig Marrey 087 7992857 Westport

Connacht Youth Series

27-Apr Sat Connacht 2018 youth series Rd1 David O'Loughlin 087 1903588

18-May Sat Connacht 2018 youth series Rd2 David O'Loughlin 087 1903588

16-Jun Sun Connacht 2018 youth series Rd3 David O'Loughlin 087 1903588

05-Jul Fri Connacht 2018 youth series Rd4 David O'Loughlin 087 1903588 7pm

20-Jul Sat Connacht 2018 youth series Rd5 David O'Loughlin 087 1903588

17-Aug Sat Connacht 2018 youth seriesRd6 David O'Loughlin 087 1903588

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player